I invite you to explore some of our news about the city of Buenos Aires.

iguazú Falls, one of the 7 Wonders

iguazú Falls, one of the 7 Wonders

The foundation New7Wonder made the distinction official yesterday. It was the third one of seven natural beauties in which the prize was certified. And there will be a series of celebrations in May. In the contest, billion people voted during four years. To manage to be between seven marvels, the Cataratas had to leave behind 440 attractions of 220 countries. After having come to the final together with other 27, last November 11 was known that Iguazú had stayed in the list of the winners overcoming even to places as striking as the Black Jungle of Germany or the Jump of the Angel in Venezuela. (newspaper)

«Back to news

Proud to earn The Traveller's Choice Award 2020

Your reviews helped us to earn a Certificate of Excellence